20% DISCOUNT for subscribing!
  
Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
29819
Total reviews
98%
Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)

Top reviews
  Pleasant Surprise
I ordered a hat from Caphunters and was first SUPER cautious and suspicious. I was honestly worried about scams and email/web fraud. I have been victimized before and had my guards up. HOWEVER...TO MY SURPRISE, Caphunters came through and I received my purchase. Not only on time, but in an undamaged box and wrapped in a small bag inside. AMAZING. I had my doubts to start with, I was looking for a rare Goorin Bros. hat and seeing on their site, took a chance. I even tried messaging the help center before and during the purchase. I was (again) surprised to get a prompt response (NOT automated) that answered every question as I had asked. I was expecting some robotic response.... but recieved excellent support. Hands down a total 'NOT WHAT I EXPECTED' experience. Sooooo happy with this purchase and the service. I will 100% be using them in the future. If you are looking for a hat, can't find it...? See if Caphunters has it.... you'll get your order and if not...you'll get a full refund. No nonsense fees or half refunds. Great experience and customer service at Caphunters.
Published on 2023-01-05 20:01:13 by David for Goorin Bros. Curved Brim Unicorn Believer Grey Glitter Snapback Cap
  Perfect!
I've always wanted a Von Dutch hat, so decided finally to get myself one. Was glad that it isn't too big on the noggin as a lot of US company hats are way too large (not everyone has a massive melon head!). Due to this, I'm very particular when it comes to hats. This hat fits just right! Perfect service from Caphunters...and probably the best order confirmation update message I've ever seen too.
Published on 2022-07-06 19:25:13 by Gareth for Von Dutch Curved Brim JACKGOG Yellow and Grey Adjustable Cap
  Unbelievable
I am a person who has bought caps and hats from many vendors but I have never seen such care and attention to packaging and service ever I will definitely be using you guys again! That cat Hunters bag that comes in the packaging and the stickers are a lovely touch also the email I got when the item was dispatched was hilarious well done guys you have got a new customer a new happy customer!
Published on 2023-04-14 05:40:15 by Benji for Von Dutch SUM YEL White, Black and Green Trucker Hat
  Fab hat
Great cap. Looks better in IRL! Survived the courier leaving it where to box became a soggy mess but as cap hunters had put in a protective bag it survived unscathed. Selected next day delivery to the UK and it arrived the next day - the despatch email was great and very unique. I’m afraid I can’t say it had as celebratory arrival having had a harsh into to British weather…
Published on 2023-05-12 11:11:43 by Victoria for Capslab Scooby-Doo STU2 Black Trucker Hat
  Caphunters are my friend!
Best confirmation email I've ever received, it was poetic and simply superb customer service! Delivery and packaging was great, as was the tracking information for delivery between Netherlands and me, here, in Scotland. Hat is quality and I'm delighted. You guys are legends! Thanks. Any apprehension you have of the better prices yet dearer shipping, do not worry! This is legit.
Published on 2023-01-25 13:37:14 by Mark for Von Dutch CAM GOL Camouflage Trucker Hat
  Batman Cap
I looked all over for this Batman cap in 7 1/8 and found it here. At first I didn’t trust the website so I continued to look elsewhere. Finally I decided to give it a try and the really impressed me. They said it would arrive in between the 19 and 26 of April. I finally got it on the 25 and was really happy with the purchase.
  Fantastic shopping experience
Found the exact cap I was looking for at a really reasonable price. Arrived quickly and extra points for being carefully/beautifully packaged, giving a really nice unboxing experience. Loved the quirky, personable email communications too. A breath of fresh air compared to some other online retailers. Would highly recommend.
Published on 2023-01-15 15:12:23 by Brian for Von Dutch MAC3 Green and Orange Trucker Hat
  The cap is awesome.
A fantastic product. It is of the highest quality. Looks great , stitching great so so good very pleased. Also the perfect size packaging. No wasteful use of materials which is good for the planet. The dust bag a nice touch and unexpected. Would recommend you to all. Already looking for next purchase. Thanks so much. Daren.
Published on 2023-02-15 19:16:32 by Daren for Goorin Bros. Bear Grizz Green Trucker Hat
  Very good experience…
It was a pleasure to buy with you guys first time and exelent delivery time i will continue buying on caphunters from now on i’m a hat colector and i didn’t know about you guys this kind of hats are the most i like and sometimes it’s hard to find them but i seen with you guys i will have the ones i need. Thankyou!
  First time buying from this website wont be the last.
omg, after I bought it the team sent an email that gave me so much love and happiness and came when it said it was which I was really happy about. Once I got it everything looked perfect and had the price tags on it I was like omg I didn't know it was really real. Im def buying more soon yay cap-hunters!
Published on 2023-04-15 18:14:31 by Matthew for Von Dutch Curved Brim CREW2 White and Black Adjustable Cap
  Genuine care
Great experience from opening the Web page to receiving the parcel. Reasonably priced, decent delivery time considering it was international shipping. Even the email you get once it has been dispatched shows the care they have for the business. The dust bag the cap comes in is a nice touch as well!
Published on 2023-05-07 15:59:46 by Dale for Von Dutch SQUARE3B Grey and Blue Trucker Hat
  Great Timing
Arrived sooner then expected my son needed it for a baseball for the summer order details said to expect it until September that's months after the game but we took the chance he needed it for the middle of June ordered it in end of April got it the beginning of June so very happy.
Published on 2022-07-05 15:31:40 by Valente for New Era Flat Brim 59FIFTY Essential Atlanta Braves MLB Black Fitted Cap
  This is awesome - best cap ever
I have a relatively small head (rammed full of brain of course 😁) and subsequently caps often look a bit rubbish on me, or at least I look a bit rubbish in a cap. But no more. The Goorin Brothers cap is such a great fit and looks really cool. I’ll be coming back for more.
Published on 2023-03-31 08:36:23 by Beau for Goorin Bros. All American Rooster Navy Blue Trucker Hat
  Surpassed expectations
I was skeptical at first, however after receiving my cap in a brilliant state of packaging as well as arriving sooner than exprcted, I was over the moon upon its arrival. I really like the dustbag and the care caphunters have taken with packaging. 5* and would defo use again.
Published on 2023-04-16 21:02:14 by Bulut for Von Dutch FUR1 Black Shearling Trucker Hat
  Hat for the nephew
We chose & bought this hat for a wonderful grand-nephew living in Luxembourg...he adores dinosaurs!! The hat has arrived in perfect condition and is being sent to him in the next few days...we already know that he will be thrilled with it!! Very nice hat and we'll be back!!
Published on 2022-11-17 02:15:37 by Virginia for Difuzed Flat Brim Dinosaur T-Rex Jurassic Park Black Snapback Cap
  Vin Dutch trucker cap
I bought a cap as a feeler and tester as first timer to caphuters. Have to say was blown away with communications received and promt delivery. Test passed and caphunters will be my go to for my caps. Already looking for follow up orders. Thank you Caphunters. Richard
Published on 2023-05-13 11:47:20 by Richard for Von Dutch BRA BLA2 Black Trucker Hat
  The PERFECT cap
Never heard of Goorin Bros, never bought a hat online or spent this much money on one. However, I have never been happier with my purchase! It’s the perfect size for my requirements (my ears must tuck in), great colour, funky design and a quality product. I’m happy as
Published on 2022-07-20 01:39:48 by Katie for Goorin Bros. Crocodile Snap At Ya Green Trucker Hat
  Excellent all round
Great communication and information on delivery...humerous email indicating item was dispatched which makes a pleasant change to the other more mundane emails. Product was packaged excellently and cannot fault Caphunters from searching for an item through to delivery
  Pleasantly Surprised
Having never used, nor heard of Caphunters before, I am pleasantly surprised by the outcome of my online purchase. The cap I was looking for was sold-out everywhere. Took a blind chance on CH. They came through. Good communication regarding status. Thanks!
  Quality
I ordered this same hat on Amazon and received a counterfeit at authentic price. I returned it immediately. Caphunters provided me with an authentic hat and quality service. I’ll shop with them again and can recommend for new buyers.Good hunting
Published on 2023-03-22 11:28:26 by Ash for Goorin Bros. Raccoon Bandit Black Trucker Hat